Service Hotline
+86-18823755523
Produits

Catégories de produits

Crème

Crème

CreamMaterial de beauté nutritif : vitamine E Acetate、Squalane、Glycerin、Mineral Oil、Sunflower OilApplication : réglage de l'humidité et la graisse, restaurer l'élasticité de la peau, dissipant penetra cornée, renforcement

bavarder
Products Details

Si vous cherchez pour la certification de haute qualité CE meilleure et plus récent mode de crème de beurre pour le corps, crème pour le corps, crème professionnelle, lotioncream, glow enhancer, rf réduction fabricant crème gras et usine, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à contacter Menobeauty.

Crème de beauté nutritive

Matériel : Vitamine E Acetate、Squalane、Glycerin、Mineral Oil、Sunflower huile
Application : réglage de l'humidité et la graisse, restaurer l'élasticité de la peau, cornée Dispelling, renforcement de pénétration et absorption des nutriments, favorisant la circulation sanguine augmente la teneur en oxygène de la peau.

Hot Tags: crème, beurre corporel, crème pour le corps, lotioncream, glow enhancer, rf réduction fabricant crème gras, usine, qualité, certification CE, plus récente, fashion, mieux
produits connexes
Enquête
Enquête
Send
Contactez-nous
Adresse: XinBaoYi GongMao Building,NO.32,The 3e industriel, Village de Bondelle, ShaJing ville, District BaoAn, ShenZhen city, 518000, Chine
Téléphone: +86-18823755523
Télécopieur: +86-755-27838931
Messagerie: adia@menobeauty.com

Service Hotline
+86-18823755523
Products

Product Categories

Cream

Cream

If you are looking for best high quality CE certification and newest fashion cream from professional cream, body butter, body cream, lotioncream, glow enhancer, rf reducing fat cream manufacturer and factory, please feel free to contact Menobeauty. Nutritive beauty cream Material: Vitamin E...

Products Details

If you are looking for best high quality CE certification and newest fashion cream from professional cream, body butter, body cream, lotioncream, glow enhancer, rf reducing fat cream manufacturer and factory, please feel free to contact Menobeauty.

Nutritive beauty cream

Material: Vitamin E Acetate、Squalane、Glycerin、Mineral Oil、Sunflower Oil
Application: adjusting moisture and grease,restoring skin elasticity,Dispelling horny,strengthening penetration and absorption of nutrients,promoting blood circulation will increase the oxygen content of the skin.

Hot Tags: cream, body butter, body cream, lotioncream, glow enhancer, rf reducing fat cream manufacturer, factory, high-quality, CE certification, newest, fashion, best
Related Products
Feedback
Feedback
Send
Contact Us
Address: XinBaoYi GongMao Building,NO.32,The 3rd Industrial,HouTing Village,ShaJing Town,BaoAn District,ShenZhen city,518000,China
Tel: +86-18823755523
Fax: +86-755-27838931
E-mail: adia@menobeauty.com